[Click on the title below to open an article]

  1. King of kings - (The Faithful Witness, Jesus Christ, reigns supreme over the Kings of the Earth, and even over his enemies, Death, and Hades) - {PDF Copy}
  2. Jesus Reigns - (The present reign of Jesus began with his exaltation to the messianic Throne following his death and resurrection – Psalms 110:1) - {PDF Copy}
  3. Servant of the LORD - (At his baptism in the Jordan, the voice from heaven identified Jesus as the Son of God and the Servant of Yahweh) - {PDF Copy}
  4. The Son of Man - (The one like a Son of Man in Daniel is the source of Christ’s self-designation as the Son of Man and his authority to reign) -{PDF Copy}
  5. The Son of David - (Jesus is the son of David and heir to the Messianic Throne, the beloved Son of God, and the Suffering Servant of Yahweh) - {PDF Copy}
  6. His Kingdom - (Jesus proclaimed a new reality, the Kingdom of God, one that bears little resemblance to the political systems of this evil age) - {PDF Copy}
  7. Kingdom Parables - (Jesus taught several parables concerning the Kingdom, its paradoxical growth, and its status in the world - Mark 4:21-34) - {PDF Copy}
  8. The Assembly - (The term ‘church’ or ‘ekklésia’ is derived from the ‘Assembly of Yahweh’ gathered for worship before the Tabernacle in the Hebrew Bible) - {PDF Copy}
  9. My Witnesses - (The Gift of the Spirit equips the Assembly to bear witness of Jesus, especially concerning his Resurrection from the dead) - {PDF Copy}

  1. The Final Assembly - (The saints will be assembled before Jesus on the Last Day, and the wicked will be collected and cast from his presence) - {PDF Copy}

Matterhorn sunrise - Photo by lovely shots on Unsplash
[Matterhorn Photo by lovely shots on Unsplash]


Salvation for the Nations

His Name is Jesus